Showing 4101 results

Archival description
Photographer unknown
Advanced search options
Print preview View:

4086 results with digital objects Show results with digital objects

Alderman Sol Kreiner, "Aldermen, Councillors and Heads of Department"

Photograph of Aldermen, Councillors and Heads of Department. Front Row: Alderman Louis Kreiner, Alderman R M Friedlander, Councillor Leon Markovitz (Deputy Mayor), Alderman Sol Kreiner (His Worship the Mayor), Dr S Evans (Town Clerk), Alderman Mrs E D Stott, Alderman M J van Zyl. Second Row: Councillor A L J Powell, Councillor Tom Walters, Councillor J M Rabinowitz, Councillor Joan Kantey, Councillor Dr J T Sonnenberg, Councillor I L Kendal, Councillor E S A Merrington. Third Row: Councillor Dr J Joffe, Councillor J A K Muir, Councillor R F Hurly, Councillor Peter Muller, Councillor C W A Keegan, Councillor N J Osburn, Councillor G R Oliver, Councillor Mrs E J Chait. Fourth Row: Councillor James Johnson, Councillor D C J Joubert, Councillor H Frost, Councillor L V van Wyk, Councillor Jeremy Taylor, Councillor Arthur J Wienburg, Councillor I R Iversen. Back Row: Deputy City Electrical Engineer (Mr J A Venter), City Treasurer (Mr J B Watkins-Baker), City Administrator (Mr J G Adams), Medical Officer of Health (Dr R J Coogan), City Engineer (Mr J G Brand).

Photographer unknown

Results 1 to 10 of 4101